Codice ConiNome SocietáViaCittáProvinciaCapTelefonoCellulareEmailSito
1 24297 BLACKMAMBA CLIMBING Via I Maggio, 10 A Ardesio BG 24020 3339305257 3339305257 info@blackmambaclimbing.it
2 24286 ClimBerg asd Bergamo Via Mazzini, 48 Bergamo BG 24128 3472351001 3472351001 info@climberg.it
3 24036 Koren Via XX Settembre, 1/A Gandino BG 24024 035746167 3389218530 info@rottigni.com http://www.koren.it/
4 24357 Lucertole di Brembilla Via Cavaglia, 2 Brembilla BG 24012 3338549036 3338549036 info@lucertolebrembilla.it
5 24153 Olimpic Climbing Sebino Via Rocca 6/A Sarnico BG 24067 3394904735 3394904735 info@climbingsebino.com
6 24182 Mano Piede Via Giardino, 5 Piancogno BS 25052 3290517222 3290517222 info.manopiede@yahoo.it
7 24347 Rock Brescia a.s.d. Via B. Portesi, 16 c Mazzano BS 25080 3203664993 3203664993 asdrockbrescia@gmail.com
8 24167 Sportiva Valbronese Via De Amicis, 5 Valbrona CO 22039 3293739049 3293739049 svalbronese@yahoo.it
9 24188 A.S.Premana Via Vittorio Emanuele , 4 Premana LC 23834 0341890754 3408666989 arrampicata@aspremana.it
10 17417 Nirvana Verde Lecco Via Cherubino Villa, 15 Civate LC 23862 3348908828 3348908828 info@nirvanaverde.it http://www.nirvanaverde.it/
11 24134 Ragni di Lecco Via Giovanni XXIII, 11 Lecco LC 23900 3398679282 3475150588 palestra@ragnilecco.com www.ragnilecco.com
12 16255 ASA Climbing Via Carlo Amati 1 Monza MB 20900 3276109445 3276109445 info@asaclimbing.com
13 24084 Big Walls Viale Lombardia 51/53 Brugherio MB 20861 0399152018 3351365523 info@bigwalls-camp4.it
14 24073 Climbers Triuggio Via Kennedy, 9 Triuggio MB 20844 0362918015 330389050 antomolteni@libero.it www.climberstriuggio.it
15 24264 ORIZZONTE VERTICALE A.S.D. Via IV Novembre, 42 Ronco Briantino MB 20885 0396815295 3495263826 ovclimb@gmail.com
16 24223 A.S.D. Vert Climb Via Giotto, 2 Masate MI 20060 3488206498 3488206498 vertclimb11@gmail.com
17 24008 Adrenaline Milano Via Livraghi Giovanni 25 Milano MI 20126 0226410158 3495765457 matteopastori@gmail.com
18 24289 Boulder&Co arl Via Adda, 6 Bresso MI 20091 03989663046 3471420920 bouldernco@gmail.com
19 16219 Caos Bollate Via Sartirana,1 Bollate MI 20021 3356966943 3356966943 caosbollate@gmail.com
20 24033 Fantasyclimbing Milano Via Romolo Gessi, 68 Milano MI 20146 0247712380 3488701626 roberto@fantasyclimbing.com http://www.fantasyclimbing.com
21 5106 Geam Cornaredo Via Brera, 28/B Cornaredo MI 20010 3396088472 3396088472 geamclimbing@gmail.com http://www.geamclimbing.it
22 24065 Gravita' Zero Vignate Via Lazzaretto snc Vignate MI 20060 039653473 3401670338 gi.sa@tiscalinet.it
23 24259 KUNDALINI Milano Via Gramsci, 29 Pero MI 20016 0293549162 3396591252 c.roda@outlook.it
24 20062 La Parete Rossa Via Campania, 103 Pieve Emanuele MI 20090 0290427359 3491592759 info@pareterossa.it http://www.pareterossa.it
25 24323 Milanoarrampicata A.S.D. Via Gaudenzio Fantoli, 15/1/I Milano MI 20138 0292801976 3396591252 info@rockspot.it
26 24066 Passaggio Obbligato Milano Via Trevi, 4/c Milano MI 20161 3347955061 3428058590 passaggiobbligato@passaggiobbligato.it
27 24327 Stone Age asd Via Tevere, 7 Lainate MI 20020 3476863345 3476863345 tatianavidotto17@gmail.com
28 22840 T- Climb Milano Via Palmieri, 40 Milano MI 20141 0289540231 3498161371 carlo.beltrame@bakerhughes.com http://www.t-climb.org
29 21135 Versante Nord Sesto S.G. MI Piazza Primo Maggio, 1 Sesto San Giovanni MI 20099 0226229988 0226229988 versantenord@fastwebnet.it http://www.versantenord.it
30 24374 VERTICAL LAB ASD Piazzale Giulio Cesare, 14 Milano MI 20145 3921497921 3921497921 info@vertical-lab.it
31 24287 Lupi Climbing Team Via Milano, 1 Roncoferraro MN 46037 3293131386 3293131386 lupiclimb@gmail.com
32 9413 Climber Aprica Via Europa, 43 Aprica SO 23031 3386033476 3407791199 bravomella@alice.it http://www.climberaprica.it/
33 24320 3D CLIMBING ASD Via Monte Grappa, 9 Castronno VA 21040 3482426174 3482426174 info@3dclimbing.it
34 1464 ASD LEZARD Tradate Piazza Unita' D'Italia, 9 Tradate VA 21049 3661940681 3661940681 lezard.tradate@gmail.com http://www.lezardclimb.it
35 24256 Societa' Varesina Via Donatello, 1 Varese VA 21100 0332831470 3482211531 scherma.ginnastica@virgilio.it